April 29

Discussion topics

  • What is your favourite thing to do in the summer?
    My favorite thing is, when I go out to play after 19:00.
  • Is summer your favourite season of the year?
    Yes, but I like all seasons in the world.
  • What is your favourite summer memory?
    When I with my family went to the Egiptos.
  • What food do you like to at in the summer?
    I like food from <<Chinakan>> restaurant or mom’s very delicious foods.
  • What is your favourite drink to have on a hot summers day?
    My favorite drink is the mom’s fresh or smoothie.
  • Did you go on holiday last summer? Where?
    At holidays we go to the Georgia or in my favorite village <<Kakavadzor>>.
  • How hot does it get in the summer where you live?
    I don’t know, beacuse every day it’s different weather․
  • Where would you like to go on holiday next summer?
    Yes, beacuse I go to the beach, don’t do the lesons for school, I can swim in the pool․․․
  • Is it important for students take a break from studying during the summer?
    Yes, beacuse every day we do the lesons, but in summer we don’t do the lesons for school.
  • What activities do you do in the summer but not in the winter?
    In summer I can sweem in the pool.


Posted April 29, 2024 by Լիա Մկրտչյան in category English

About the Author

Բարև, ես Լիա Մկրտչյանն եմ, այս բլոգի բլոգավարը: Ես սիրում եմ իմ բլոգը: Ես սովորում եմ “Մխիթար Սեբաստացի կրթահամալիր”-ում, 6.5 դասարանում: Իմ ամենասիրած առարկաները երգը, մաթեմատիկան և տեխնոլոգիան: Ես շատ գեղեցիկ եմ նկարում և երգում, նույսնիսկ հաճախում եմ ջութակի և դաշնամուրի: Կարող եք իմ երգերը լսել “Երգ” կարգում, իմ նվագած երաժշտությունները լսել "Ջութակի և դաշնամուրի" բաժիններում, իսկ իմ նկարները՝ “Ստեղծագործական աշխարհ” անունով բաժնում: Իմ աշխատանքները կարող եք գտնել, Լուսինե Պետրոսյանի բլոգում, նրա “YouTube”-յան էջից և իմ սիրելի բլոգից: Լուսինե Պետրոսյանի բլոգում և “YouTube”-յան էջում կգտնես իմ ընկերներին, ովքեր նկարվել են “Դասարան TV”-ում։ Իմ բլոգում կգտնեք շատ հետաքրքիր նյութեր տարբեր թեմաների մասին, տարբեր առարկաներից և կարող եք վայելել հաճելի երաժշտություն իմ կատարմամբ։ Հուսով եմ քեզ դուր եկավ իմ բլոգը:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*